Kiddie Chat and Smoking Warning

I’ve been you-tubing (And Yahoo’ing) again – oh joy, rapture.

First, I thought I spotted Elvis…but turned out it was another “impersonator”…

Elvis smiley(ha-ha) Now, if anyone is looking for Elvis, I hear through the grapevine, he might be spotted on one of my commenter’s blogs. But, I’m not telling which one…only that this person [is] having an Elvis contest. For more information, one has to look at my recent comments (luckily, it’s not hard to find *wink*).

~~~~~~~~~~

It’s not quite certain what the heck this kid is saying. But, I thought this baby was quite cute–she reminds me of some little ones for which I’ve cared.

[afterthoughts] All together now: “Awwwwww, how cute”…..now-what-the-heck-did-she-say? Something about being careful, daddy. Confusing, yet fascinating….good for at least a giggle. 😀
~~~~~~~~
And, just when one begins to think all the wackadoodles are at YouTube, think again. [sings:] “Ya-hoo-oo!”
Here’s a “moral” cybermessage of the moment: Smoking Kills
*Warning! Smoking link is a bit graphic–mild bloody violence

Okay, that’s enough babble from this front, for the next hour, anyhow. Until later, my pretties.

5 responses to “Kiddie Chat and Smoking Warning

  1. might that be on my blog?
    hey, where’s your entry?

  2. But, of course… 😉
    And, sent you an email (from the email I use via your blog…hopefully it’ll come through now)

  3. Ha! Hailey just watched the baby video. she says the baby is saying to watch out for the dragon-monster.

  4. Ahhh…sounds like a Dear Abby moment…definitely good advice. Thanks Hailey (and Jenny) 😉

  5. hahaha! adorable! hey, I was that blonde when I was wee, too. now it’s just the flighty-ness that has stuck with me :/ lol

    haven’t meant to neglect you dear, it’s just with the job search and all the business surrounding that and the wackiness of my blog, I’ve been a wee bit swamped! you’ll be glad to know (if you’ve been keeping track which I believe you have) that I have found a new job – this all happened yesterday, along with the blog thing. I start officially tomorrow. I’m so excited! and my last day at my old crappy job is sunday. woohoo! 🙂

    I enjoy your blogging muchly! we need to chat on IM or something sometime! 😀

    -K

What do you think?

