Feeling Quizzical

True, I’m odd many times, as readers of this blog could probably attest. But, I’ve done another odd something again. Yep, I’ve gone and taken yet another quiz. This time it happened while catching up on one of my night time dramas at ABC.com (yeah, they’re doing quizzes now, too). I took the Grey’s Anatomy Character quiz, and here’s the result:

greys quiz result
Odd result, as I like to emulate Callie (inner part sweet, outer shell of get-the-hell-off-my-mountain…very tough and passionate). Izzy usually irks me at least once a show (perhaps that’s my own inner demons coming to light? *lol*).  Oh well…like Mighty Mouse would say, “here I come to save the day!!” If anyone wants to take the quiz, it’s linked above – leave a comment of your result (so I can know if I’m supposed to be your best friend, have sex with you[guys only – duh] or totally hate your freakin’ guts…LOL!).

Edit: After initially publishing this post, I found another quiz, that goes along with this post.

Your results:
You are Spider-Man

Spider-Man
80%
Superman
75%
Green Lantern
75%
Supergirl
60%
Robin
55%
The Flash
50%
Iron Man
50%
Hulk
45%
Wonder Woman
40%
Catwoman
40%
Batman
20%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

I’m Spidey, eh…well, where the heck are my royalties from those movies then?!? Eh, I’m such a silly dreamer sometimes. 😛

Have a good day – good blogging, reading, or whatever makes you happy.

One response to “Feeling Quizzical

  1. I am Iron Man and as a villain I am CatWoman! Too fun. (Yeah, Grey’s just irritates me now)

What do you think?

