Saturday stuffin’s

Five days without a post? Scandalous I tell you. 😛
I’ve to make up for this lack…somehow.

Let’s play a round of “look what I found”!

This video gave me a good laugh:

Potter Puppet Pals in “The Mysterious Ticking Noise”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tx1XIm6q4r4

*sings* “Snape, Snape, Severus Snape, Dumbledore!” 😀

Extra-extra: The next Harry Potter movie is also due out soon – July 11th, as is the last book. The Leaky Cauldron has a great widget to keep updated on that date, and other hp news/fun as well. The podcasts are funny. 😉
Next in the finds…quizzes – oh, fun. hmmm.
Here’s a cute one from a Neopets fan:

What Petpet Are You?
petpet (c) Neopets - www.neopets.com - All rights Reserved I am a pepito. A pepito is a very intelligent petpet. With practice they can be taught to do tricks. What petpet are you? Click here to find out.

It says I’m intelligent…yes, yes, feed my ego! *maniacal laughter*

In another quiz, I found out it sort of mirrored that one, and could explain why I like Wil Wheaton’s site…

5% scored higher (more nerdy), 0% scored the same, and 95% scored lower (less nerdy).
What does this mean? Your nerdiness is: 

I am nerdier than 95% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to find out!

All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!

All I can think of after this quiz is: Revenge of the Nerds *snort, snort, snort* LOL 

Then, from the search stats of this blog, I found out someone found me by entering “animated stubborn mule gif”. mmm…ohhkay. Guess I’ve stroked my ego too much…oops. Hushing before I think dirty (whoops, too late).

*goes back to singing about Snape* ahhh…happy again. Take care, dear readers.
Comments are open in 3, 2, 1…now. 😉

What do you think?

