Delicious Desserts

While visiting a blog pal, It’s a Mum’s Life, I found a quiz (aka BlogThing) she did recently involving a most yummy topic – ice cream! Here’s my own results:

You Are A Strawberry Ice Cream Girl
Sweet. Romantic. Genuine.

What Flavor Ice Cream Girl Are You?

Aww, those results make me appear sweet. Cool, maybe I can fool you all…muhahahahahahahha! };-]  Or perhaps not, for what else I’ve found.

Luckily I didn’t stop there, for I found a quiz there with another type of dessert. My blog friends at MamaDrama (and my neighbors, too) might appreciate it, for the subject is margaritas!! Check this one out:

You Are a Strawberry Margarita
You’re so sweet it’s a little overwhelming, and people are a little afraid of corrupting you…
It’s a little difficult to imagine you with a margarita. And you’re truly a different person after you’ve kicked back a couple!

What Flavor Margarita Are You?

Oh that picture looks so good…I want to drink myself now. Oh, that statement makes me sound kinky. 😉

Any visitors wanting to chime in, do so now. Please. Give me something to look at to soothe my email woes. 😛

Sliced by The Pear Lady

View a Random Slice

Technorati Tags: ,

2 responses to “Delicious Desserts

  1. I’m chocolate ice cream type of gal. Which I love.

    I am a blueberry margarita. Which is rather ironic because 1 – I HATE blueberries. 2 – Is there such a thing as a blueberry margarita? and 3 – I HATE blueberries.

    TPL responds: Oh I LOVE chocolate ice cream….yummy-yum. Blueberry…didn’t realize they made those…probably would be sweet and sassy?? *shrugs* Well, at least you don’t have to worry about drinking yourself. Oh that sounds bad…pardon me. LOL Thanks for commenting. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Hi-lo, it’s off to blog we go! « Slices from the PearLady

What do you think?

