Nothing will stop me..I hope

I’m over halfway through this NaBloPoMo thing, posting every day. Luckily, I’ve not run out of ideas, though as per usual, my mind is a jumble waiting to be sorted. However, it appears this posting is getting physically-challenging. Overnight, I woke up with a pain in my wrist. I’m thinking it may be a slight strain, so it’s wrapped up really pretty right now to help it hopefully mend. See how dedicated I am to provide you all with 30 days of me? LOL

*yawn* *ouch* Time for you all to talk to me now…if you’re lucky, and my wrist holds out, I’ll reply in turn.  In the meantime, I’ll be at WebMD(dot com). 😉

Sliced by The Pear Lady

View a Random Slice

Technorati Tags:

What do you think?

