Gone Silly

As some of my frequent readers / visitors may have noticed, I’m involved in this little venture called National Blog Posting Month aka NaBloPoMo. It’s almost “NoMo” (no more), as it’s in the last week, and I’m still wondering what I’ll do come December First. In the meantime, I continue to enjoy. One of the groups I found and participate in there is The Ministry of Silly Blogs (Sidebar: I can imagine the faces of people who’ve known me saying with much sarcasm, ‘yeah, it’s such a stretch that I’d be a part of that group” LOL) Anyway, I found a quiz that offers proof that I belong. And, with this quiz, I declare my intent to [remain] having silly, witty and/or sarcastic moments in life. 😉
******************

What is your degree of sillyness?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Excellent!You’ve got the perfect balance of sillyness in your life. You know how to relax and live it up without losing sight of what’s important. Goof on man.

Excellent! 100%
Overload 60%
Low Degree 45%

******************

Goof on man…hmm, would I do such a thing? [insert evil grin rubbing hands] At least I’m balanced…well, sort of kinda what-were-we-talking about again?!? Oh yeah, now I remember. Now, that you’ve seen my declaration…it’s time for your own. You’re assignment, should you care to click it: go take the silly quiz already, and come back with something witty to say. Should you fail in your assignment, I may be forced to continue on and on and on and on and on and…[insert playback loop of phrase “on and on”]. 😛

Signed,
Sliced by The Pear Lady
Head of Ministry Intelligence, Wit and Goofiness 

View a Random Slice

Technorati Tags: ,

What are you still doing here? The entry’s over and I’ve more wit to think up so….go….go. *Ferris Bueller wave*

One response to “Gone Silly

  1. Pingback: The Measure of Silly « The Ministry of Silly Blogs

What do you think?

