Juicy Fruit

Oh, my, I’ve been in a grumpy mood lately, and I’m not even sure why. It appears the slightest thing can send me into a rage at times. Anyone have a chill pill handy? My sugar supply must be running low. And, bopping wet noodles upon my head is so far a poor substitute. Going insane is not a reasonable option, either. So, let’s try a different tactic (and doing my best not to think of a certain Yoda quote about trying vs. doing). 😛

While searching on behalf of charity, I found a delicious web site, that sells fruit that looks too good to eat (but I would)! Check out this screen shot I took..
ediblearrangefruit 
Image courtesy of Edible Arrangements on this page

What a beautifully arranged vase of fruit it is! Now, that’s art that one can sink one’s teeth into at all hours of the day, diets be darned! From the clever pineapple ring flowers to the multitude of strawberries (and of course the pears *wink*), I’d definitely say yes to this basket of joy. Well, if I could afford it…I could really use Santa or his helpers assistance right now. I’m doing my best not to drool like Homer Simpson on the screen. 😉

Until it winds up under my tree, I guess I’ll just have to settle for Juicy Fruit gum. LOL

Sliced by The Pear Lady

View a Random Slice

Technorati Tags: ,

One response to “Juicy Fruit

  1. I have gotten these often from a vendor. Love them. Sigh….

    TPL responds: Indeed, they’re very yummy. 😀

What do you think?

