Gone Political

I’ve done it now. I’ve taken a quiz recently that shows which presidential candidate(s) one aligns with according to current U.S. political issues.

Here’s the quiz link  – http://www.electoralcompass.com/v/wsj

My results: Closest in views to Hillary Clinton and furthest from Mike Huckabee.

I’m not sure if I should tell my family about this one. It might frighten some of them horribly. LOL Seriously, politically I keep flipping between the Democratic candidates: Barack Obama, John Edwards, and some Hillary. (I’m usually an Independent, but I must be a bit frustrated with the whole economy lately or something…making me a bit like comedian Bill Maher – LOL).

Who do you like? Do tell, nicely of course. There’s plenty of warring factions around, and I don’t really want to start another one. But, it can be interesting to see how various readers/friends of this blog align, if it all (besides being a reader of this blog).

Sliced by The Pear Lady

View a Random Slice

Technorati Tags: ,

4 responses to “Gone Political

  1. Hmmmm….it said I should vote for Abraham Lincoln. I think I need to update my browser.

    😉

    TPL responds: No matter how much you try to prove you’re the older and wiser one, I will not bow down to you. Instead, I’ll just make you giggle ’til you pee. ;D

  2. I scored exactly the same as you.

    TPL responds: Aha! More proof that we’re twins from another mother. 😉

  3. I vote for Mickey Mouse.

    TPL responds: Donald Duck can be VP and Goofy as secretary of Everything else. Oh wait, don’t we have that now? *sarcodonic grin*

  4. eenie…meenie…miney…

    TPL responds: do watch out if you catch that tiger by the toe, my dear min, he’s likely to become irate. ;D

What do you think?

