Celebrating Chinese New Year in LOLCats style

It’s the beginning of a new year on the Chinese calendar, and I finally figured out a good way to celebrate, thanks to the LOL Cats!
funny pictures
moar funny pictures
(captioned by me; image from the cheezburger factory – …feel free to leave comments below…though there’s no voting system, I can always reply back if comment is needing it. LOL)
Oh, and to answer the question: why is this post in red? For good Fu to my readers (the color red is good luck).

Sliced by The Pear Lady

View a Random Slice

Technorati Tags: ,

One response to “Celebrating Chinese New Year in LOLCats style

  1. eventhough I commit a large amount of of my night on the internet taking part in video games like facebook poker or farmville, I nonetheless like to dedicate some time to search a few information sites on occasion and I’m happy to report this newest article is really fairly effective and tremendously improved than 1 / 2 the various trash I read today , anyhow i’m off to take up a couple of hands of facebook poker

What do you think?

