FM5 (or 5 for Fun Monday)

I’m actually party-crashing in this Fun Monday, for after reading at my blog friend, Nikki, I see that “newcomer” Nekked Lizard is hosting. How could I resist playing with Swampy’s cousins, even at this late stage? (Wow, how the Lizards’ site has grown in a year!)

Anyway, NL asks:
FIVE PICTURES – FIVE WORDS PER PICTURE.
Any 5 (FIVE) pictures, any subject, and any 5 (FIVE) words to describe and/or explain each picture. 

 

I’ve decided to “dumpster dive” through past images posted on this blog. Let’s hope I’ve grabbed some fascinating ones.

First up… From post “Feast!“:
Feast
Snickers turkey dude haunts me.

#2. From post “It’s a celebration!“:

People love my yummy cake
(many web hits)

#3. From a previous Fun Monday (Treasures):

Always needs lovin’ – needy bear! 😀

#4. From another previous Fun Monday:

what, me stressed? You’re kidding?! 😛

#5. From post Creativity a-gogo:

See my banner? link me.
(okay, so that last one’s just blatant advertising. But, I forgot I made that graphic… 😀 )

It’s kind of funny to look back through these posts again. I hope you’ve enjoyed this trip down memory lane with me. Or, if you can think up a better slogan or have another comment, do entertain me. (dusts off where you insert comments just in case someone feels like sharing). *hint, hint* hehe If not, well maybe you can find something you do like amongst the Fun Monday participants.
Happy Monday! (I hope it will be, anyway)
Sliced by The Pear Lady

5 responses to “FM5 (or 5 for Fun Monday)

  1. I think that was a fun way to tackle this weeks 5 🙂

  2. Oh! That CAT! Lordy, I feel like that some days… today is one. Thanks for the laugh.

    Turkey guy would haunt me too – somehow it just looks wrong.

  3. You are creative! I like that, linking to posts. 🙂 Love that drawing!

  4. Chris B: it’s a great topic, eh 😀

    Sayre: That cat is my mantra on some days.. LOL And, I still think I know turkey guy but can’t place him. That fact irritates me much like having a word on the tip of one’s tongue.

    Lisa: Thank you. It was a fun re-read for me as well looking back. 🙂

  5. The turkey dude would taunt me too!

    TPL responds; I’ve got to figure out the mystery behind that photo one day soon…before I start dreaming of the bugger or something. 😀

What do you think?

