And now for something totally different

Yes, the title is a vague Monty Python reference, but not for the reason you may be thinking.
I had planned to blog about something else tonight. However, upon visiting a certain blog friend of mine, and a speech that she wrote/gave, she inspired me to do something totally different. Another acrostic poem has leapt into my brain, and practically screamed “publish me”. It also references a recent topic discussed on one of YouTuber Phillip DeFranco’s videos, though I’m not sure why my brain picked that particular topic (I looked at the letter V and boom! Lightning struck inside my brain (and, yeah, it did hurt. ;P [“Hook” movie reference]).

[Untitled]

Virgins
Across the land
Go to YouTube
In hopes of getting some
Nice orgasmic pleasures
All in the name of net neutrality

~ThePearLady c2008

Ahh, now that’s the way to hide a dirty message. 😉
Opinions, comments…the lines are open now. Offers are not…unless you’re paying big bucks. then, we’ll talk. ;D
Who knows where my imagination will lead me next…hopefully to someone cute, tall, slightly muscular, witty, and able to put up with my crap and still give me wild, hot sex. Know any guys like that? Send him here immediately for some rainy day games. 😉
TTFN!
Sliced by The Pear Lady

View a Random Slice
*narrator’s voice chants* This post is sponsored by the letters, T, P, L, the female gender and the number 42. This post is also brought to you in honor of the current theme at NaBloPoMo [link: Blogrolls /April] for more information).

One response to “And now for something totally different

What do you think?

