Grammar Song

It’s been way too long since I’ve gotten silly–oh, wait–yeah, I forgot about last week (and how I started out this year). But, that was then, and this is now. Yes, it’s a book reference. 😛
Anyway…
Here’s a song for grammar enthusiasts everywhere…beware of the cheese. 😉

Bad Grammar – The Way I Are Parody ft. HotforWords

On a personal note, I think that James is sort of cute, relatively speaking. Who knew I could speak relative? Color me silly and comb my hair up in the air, for I’m Alberta Einstein. ;P
PS. If you want more fun grammar stuff, remember check out Red Ink Inc. (if you’re one of the few people not already feeding on it). 😉

Sliced by The Pear Lady

3 responses to “Grammar Song

  1. Thanks for the shout-out! Did you have a fun holiday weekend? 🙂

    TPL responds: Anytime…as for the rest: well, the two days my BILF’s beat your BILF’s were nice. ;D

  2. Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever seen the word “morphology” appear in song before. It warms my linguist’s heart…

  3. For grammar I’ve always been a fan of School House Rock. Old school style.

What do you think?

