I Resolve…

It’s a brand new year! It’s not like an old year, it’s a new year! Well, at least we can all hope. ;D Though I’m still one computer shy, I’m putting Ike behind me, and trying something new (for me), starting today. Since this time is traditionally about resolving to do better, I’m going to have 30 days of resolution. Well, at least that’s the plan. Hopefully, it’ll be an enjoyable ride for all!.

Day 1: start blogging again. *checks this day off list*
That’s one. đŸ˜‰ TTFN!

PS. I’ve started a new poll (right side). Do join in…if you participate, I may do more. đŸ˜€
Sliced by The Pear Lady

3 responses to “I Resolve…

  1. Pingback: I resolve… (Day 2) « Slices from the PearLady

  2. Pingback: I resolve… (Day 3) « Slices from the PearLady

  3. Pingback: I resolve… (Day 4) « Slices from the PearLady

What do you think?

