tumbling what-the-heck

My life is a tumblin’,
tumbling like a tumbleweed
Okay. Not really.
But, that would be a heck of an excuse for not updating.
I’m still alive, just look at my Twitter. You are following, right? 😉

So, what’s the 411?
–Finished another book in the No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series (anxiously awaiting the next season on HBO).
–Finished Jen Lancaster’s latest book, Pretty in Plaid (also writer of the blog Jensylvania). It had me wallowing in my own memories from her recalling her own. Even still, I totally recommend the read.
–going up and down with the heart-attack Astros. ~rolls eyes~
–enjoying a new ride and the “ooh’s” and “ahhs” from passersby.
–still looking for other things.
–craving to create some more poetry. I might update with some more soon. (you’ve been warned. muhahaha!)
–been ferociously cleaning…the job is never done. Oy vey!
–It’s still hot and dry. Fried egg, anyone?

That’s all from my messy blog desk. Do leave a comment sometime. Else, I may have to do something drastic, and we’re still cleaning up from the last time that happened. ;P~~~~
Sliced by The Pear Lady

What do you think?

