Fall reading update

A Quick Update to my Supporting the Library challenge

I’m reading up a storm! Okay, so maybe it’s only a tropical storm, and no Category 5 hurricane. But, I’m making progress, slowly but surely.
To pick up where I left off last time, I’ve finished #17, #18 and #19 on the list. Plus, a few more as follows.

September (1st half)
[20] Foreign Body by Robin Cook
[21] The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
[22] 8)#1 Ladies… The Good Husband of Zebra Drive by Alexander McCall Smith
[23] A Light in the Attic by Shel Silverstein
[24] Spy Cat by Peg Kehret
[25] Catcher and the Rye by J.D. Salinger
[26] Twilight (#1) by Stephanie Meyer

Over halfway there! And, lots of time to the deadline date. Yeah! If you’d like to help support the cause yourself, see my earlier post on this subject. Of course, feel free to help me by encouraging me to continue onward via your comments here and on Twitter. Please do. I need all the help I can get. 😉
Happy reading, y’all!
Sliced by The Pear Lady

, ,

What do you think?

