Good news…almost

I decided to check out the library web site today, and noticed a book I requested the library to order has arrived!! The not-so-great news is a few other people have discovered it before me. Mega-sigh.

letspretendbook_fsb

Nevertheless, I’m finally on the waiting list for @TheBloggess ‘s book, “Let’s Pretend This Never Happened: (a mostly true memoir)”. That deserves an “almost woohoo!” from me to Hamlet von Schnitzel and all passersby.
Open-mouthed smile

I return you to regular programming. happy rest-of-the-weekend

What do you think?

