Fall Into Blogging-Day 5 A Look Back

A quick post today, for my mind is a bit frazzled. Luckily, the task from the SITS ladies is an easy one.
Fall Into Blogging — Day 5
Link up a post you wrote on this day (September 28th) from a previous year. If you didn’t publish something on the 28th, link up a post from that week.

I didn’t write on exactly the 28th, but near it –check out this flashback
(pops into a new window)…typing about channel surfing and weird titles. Still, I entertained myself reading that back again; though, I am sometimes easily entertained. Cat videos, anyone? XD

Actually, I’m going back to watching Fringe…later, folks.

Edit: fixed flashback link..apologies. Guess I rushed a bit too much. ;P heh

2 responses to “Fall Into Blogging-Day 5 A Look Back

  1. The flashback link didn’t work for me. 😦
    Happy Fall to you, though!
    SITS visit 🙂

What do you think?

